Monday, October 26, 2009

Taylor Swift Fearless Platinum Edition New Songs

Fans of Taylor Swift, you know what's coming up. Taylor will release the platinum edition of her hugely successful sophomore, Fearless. This album is coming out October 26th and will contain 6 new songs.

The 6 new tracks are as follow:

1. Jump Then Fall
2. Untouchable
3. Forever & Always (Piano Version)
4. Come In With The Rain
5. SuperStar
6. The Other Side Of The Door

The new tracks are all mellow but excellent songs. Be sure to check it out!


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

[url=]online payday advance[/url]
This is the best way to get all your health products online like green coffee, african mango, phen375 and others. Visit now

[url=]unique Hoodia Reviews[/url]